Can I reorder a design I have previously ordered?
Yes. If you have your previous order saved in your Saved Designs section you can reorder in a few simple steps. There will be a $25 reorder fee assessed to all reorder under 20 pieces. If you cannot access your account online or you previously ordered without an account, please contact a customer service rep to assist you with your reorder.